top of page

Upcoming Release

Wishing on Stars

The Kindrily

The fourth book in the highly acclaimed Kindrily series. A romantic saga about a supernatural family, reincarnation, and soul mates. Book 1, Grasping at Eternity. Book 2, Taking Back Forever. Book 3, Fighting for Infinity

Wishing on Stars

Read the Entire Series

bottom of page